Daily Archives: 18/03/2013

The AGM was successfully held on17/3/2013

The AGM was successfully held last night (17/3/2013), the meeting was properly conducted in accordance with the ROS standard procedure, quorum was met, secretary report and minutes were adopted, Treasurer’s financial statement was also duly audited and adopted by the meeting.

The previous committee was disolved in the AGM,  however most of the previous committee members were returned unopposed after the nominations were closed. The floor unanimously voted for and well received the new committee line up for the next term of office (2013–2014).

The meeting was adjourned at 9:45pm

 The new RA committee line up for term 2013-2014

Position Name Address Contact No/Email
Chairman Kong Kok Meng 2, Jalan PP2/8 019-2181870 mis98@streamyx.com
Treasurer Aaron Wong 5, Jalan PP2/8 012-9148500 konpia@yahoo.com
Secretary Beh Lee Lee 70, Jalan PP2/6 016-2497347 ltsbll@yahoo.com.my
Assistant Secretary Priya 101, Jalan PP2/9 012-2862508 priya2508@yahoo.com
Blog Admin Chew HC 80, Jalan PP2/8 012-3127139 hcchew72@gmail.com
Committee Member Ng Kuo Sin 4, Jalan PP2/8 019-6680059 sinsan20@yahoo.com
Committee Member Bryan Ng 18, Jalan PP2/8 012-2292696 ngsinchi2003@yahoo.com
Committee Member Liow Chee Khon 44, Jalan PP2/8 012-3107226 cheekhon@yahoo.com
Committee Member Alan Khoo 36, Jalan PP2/6 016-3115777 khookokann@gmail.com
Committee Member Wong Poh Kong 94, Jalan PP2/6 012-2962607 hdart12@unifi.my

AGM Report can be obtained here …